CCCCDA Darts Events Calendar 2018

Listed here are the darts tournaments for the 2017 calendar year, along with meeting dates and close-off dates for the various darts competitions.
Times are for game start. Registration is normally completed 30 minutes beforehand.
Dress code for competitions - Club uniform must be worn throughout the competition. Including black trousers or skirt, club top and tidy closed toe shoes.

Last updated - 8-2-2018
Day Date Competition/Event Time Venue
Sunday 10 Jun 2018 Alf Franklin Presidents Invitational
11.00 am Kaiapoi Club
Monday 11 Jun 2018 Monthly Committee Meeting
7.30pm Woolston Club
Saturday 23 Jun 2018 CCCCDA v Central Regions
11.00 am Timaru
Sunday 24 Jun 2018 Paul Wilson Memorial - Mixed Pairs
11.00 am TBA
Sunday 1 Jul 2018 Mens and Ladies Singles
11.00 am Hornby Club
Wed-Sat 11 - 14 Jul 2018 Nationals Tournament
9.00 am Invercargill Club
Friday 13 Jul 2018 William Hills Worlds Play Offs
9.00 am Invercargill Club
Sunday 22 Jul 2018 Scott Special Pairs
11.00 am Papanui
Sunday 29 Jul 2018 Graded Singles - 1st, 1R and 2nd grades
11.00 am Cashmere Club
Sun - Fri 4-10 August 2018 Darts Council Nationals
Monday 13 Aug 2018 Monthly Committee Meeting
7.30pm Woolston Club
Saturday 19 August 2018 CCCCDA v CSDA (Lower Grades)
11.00 am CSDA
Sunday 26 August 2018 Married and De facto Couples
11.00 am Kaiapoi Club
Sunday 9 September 2018 Mens and Ladies Pairs
11.00 am Hornby Club
Monday 10 September 2018 Monthly Committee Meeting
7.30pm Woolston Club
Sunday 16 September 2018 Graded Singles - 2R and 3rd grades
11.00 am Papanui Club
Saturday 22 September 2018 CCCCDA v Nelson-Marlborough
11.00 am Kaiapoi Club
Sunday 30 September 2018 Over Sixties Pairs - Current and former members welcome
11.00 am New Brighton Club
Sunday 7 October 2018 Mixed Pairs
11.00 am Papanui Club
Monday 8 October 2018 Summer Round Entries Close
Monday 8 October 2018 Monthly Committee Meeting
7.30pm Woolston Club
Wednesday 10 October 2018 Champ of Champs
7.00 pm Kaiapoi Club
Wednesday 10 October 2018 Champ of Champs (Lower Grades)
7.00 pm Kaiapoi Club
Wednesday 31st October 2018 Summer Round Starts
Saturday 3 November 2018 Triangular Tournament
10.00 am Nelson/Marlborough
Saturday 10 November 2018 Presentation and Social
7.00 pm TBA
Monday 12 November 2018 Monthly Committee Meeting
7.30pm Woolston Club
Friday 23 November 2018 Annual General Meeting
7.30pm TBA
Friday 30 November 2018 South Island Entries Close

Printable version of the CCCCDA 2018 CalendarPDF Printable Version