CCCCDA Darts Events Calendar 2017

Listed here are the darts tournaments for the 2017 calendar year, along with meeting dates and close-off dates for the various darts competitions.
Times are for game start. Registration normally starts 30 minutes beforehand.
Dress code for competitions - Club uniform must be worn throughout the competition.

Day Date Competition/Event Time Venue
Saturday 24 June 2017 CCCCDA v Central Regions representative
11.00am Hornby Club
Sunday 25 June 2017 Paul Wilson Memorial Mixed Pairs
11.00am Cashmere Club
Sunday 2 July 2017 Men's and Ladies Singles
11.00am Hornby Club
Wednesday 5 Jul - 8 Jul 2017 Nationals Tournament
10.00am Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan
Monday 10 July 2017 Monthly Meeting
7.30pm Woolston
Wednesday 12 July 2017 Resumption of Winter Competition
7.30pm
Sunday 16 July 2017 Scott Special Pairs
11.00am Cashmere Club
Sunday 30 July 2017 Singles - Grades 1, 1R and 2
11.00am Hornby Club
Sunday 6 Aug - 11 Aug 2017 Darts Council Nationals Tournament
10.00am Motueka
Sunday 13 August 2017 CCCCDA v CSDA (Lower Grades) representative
11.30am CSDA Darts Hall
Monday 14 August 2017 Monthly Meeting
7.30pm Woolston
Sunday 20 August 2017 Men's and Ladies Pairs
11.00am Hornby Club
Sunday 27 August 2017 Married and De-facto Couples
11.00am Kaiapoi Club
Monday 11 September 2017 Monthly Meeting
7.30pm Woolston
Sunday 17 September 2017 Singles - Grades 2R and 3
11.00am New Brighton
Sunday 24 September 2017 Hornby 3's
11.00am Hornby Club
Sunday 1 October 2017 Over 60's Pairs (Current and Former Members Welcome)
11.00am New Brighton
Sunday 8 October 2017 Mixed Pairs
11.00am Hornby Club
Monday 9 October 2017 Monthly Meeting - Summer Round Entries Close
7.30pm Woolston
Wednesday 11 October 2017 Champ of Champs
7.00pm Kaiapoi Club
Wednesday 11 October 2017 Champ of Champs (Lower Grades)
7.00pm Kaiapoi Club
Wednesday 1 November 2017 Summer Round Starts
Saturday 4 November 2017 Triangular representative
10.00am West Coast (Brunner WMC)
Monday 13 November 2017 Monthly Meeting
7.30pm Woolston
Saturday 18 November 2017 Presentation and Social
7.00pm TBA
Friday 24 November 2017 Annual General Meeting
7.30pm New Brighton
Friday 1 December 2017 South Island Entries Close - Note for Club Captains

Printable version of the CCCCDA 2017 CalendarPDF Printable Version